Return to About DCAR


For a description of what the committees do click below

Committee Job Description Summary

Committee Signup Sheet

Committee Chairs

Political Affairs: Linda Swift & Bertha Egbert

Education/Program: Caley Tabor

Public Relations: Jennifer McIntosh

RPAC: Diana Woodward

Membership: Paul Haddock & Charles Rorive

RMLS Advisory:  Mark & Janet Hilton & Andi McCarty 

 New Affiliate Committee: Jennifer McIntosh

Professional Standards: Stephanie Billick – 672-0563

Permanent link to this article: